Exclusive: Always a Princess by Clyve Rose Cover Reveal

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

We’re so excited to bring you this exclusive cover reveal for Always a Princess by Clyve Rose, out September 8!

Always a Princess
About Always a Princess:

Princess Syeira of the Romany House of Brishen is bound by a promise that feels more like a shackle when she meets Captain Warwick Clifton under the unfortunate circumstances of a duel in which her beloved brother Prince Valkin is the second. Clifton had never thought of marriage – why stop the fun of bed-hopping amongst the English aristocracy? – until he saw Syeira working her herbal remedies on her fallen brother.

A fresh take on the Regency period, Always a Princess shows how the English and the Romany share the wild countryside. The two cultures, with very different value systems, find myriad ways to coexist – and to clash.

For fans of Jane Austen, Mimi Mathews and Courtney Milan, Clyve Rose writes romance as you never knew you wanted it.

About the Author:

Clyve Rose has been writing historical romance fiction for the best part of two decades. She works in the historical romance, fantasy, and speculative fiction genres. She also creates literary novels under an alternative pen name. In between her devotion to fiction writing, Clyve researches various mythologies and historical periods, often basing her characters on actual historical personalities.

One of her novels was longlisted for a 2010 Hachette Development Award for Fiction while her paranormal short story, The One Below, is a Finalist in the Sexy Scribbles contest organized by Passionate Ink, a division of Romance Writers of America.

Connect with Clyve:

Instagram

More
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on pinterest
Pinterest
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Enjoyed this post?

Frolic F Logo

STAY IN THE KNOW

DISCUSSION

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

About The Author

Love YA: Top 3 Y.A. Reads for the Week of July 14th

Love YA: Top 3 Y.A. Reads for the Week of July 14th

Perfect Pairings: Romance Covers and Bath and Body Works Lotions

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.

Scroll to Top